Announcements‎ > ‎

Presentation Night 2019

posted 14 Jul 2019, 05:57 by Paul Sealey   [ updated 22 Sep 2019, 03:34 ]

Over 500 guests attended this year’s Burnham United Juniors presentation night at Brean Leisure and a fantastic night was had by all. The younger members enjoyed a party, followed by a meal and the presentation of Club Medals, 5-A-Side medals and the Penalty Shoot-Out awards. At the presentation for years 4 and above, hundreds of individual awards were presented along with league winners medals to the Under 11 and Under 12’s. Some of the key award winners on the night were as follows:- Reception to Year 3 Penalty Winners - Karol Roper, Kayla Porter, Jacob Colson and Woody Watts.

Managers Players Of The Year - Harry Cozens, Ellis Hughes, Logan Moon, Tommy Rogers, Ryan Crawford, Dan Ladkin, Hayden Harris, Lucas Earthy, Max Adams, Sam Davey, Louie Costello and Cain Smith

Players Players Of The Year - Fletcher Fisher, Dan Ladkin, Hayden Harris, Josh Ford, Lewis Frost, Harvey Sheppard, Dylan Nevison and David Owen

Top Scorers - George Robinson, Ryan Crawford and Marcus De Jesus.

Top Goalkeepers - Dexter Hine, Michael Coleman, Oliver Ashdown and Max Adams.

Paul Skinner Club Award - Leo Fordham

Presidents Cup - Steve Finch The Club would like to thank everyone for attending and Brean Leisure for their hospitality. A big thank you also to all of the Club’s managers, committee, helpers and sponsors for their continued support.